Need support, need to talk? Call 1-800-243-7692
GMHC - Fight Aids. Love Life.

Board of Directors

Michael C. Harwood, Co-Chair
Roberta A. Kaplan, Co-Chair
Manny Rivera, Vice-Chair
Warren N. Bimblick,* Treasurer and Chair of the Finance Committee
Osvaldo Perdomo, Secretary and Co-Chair of the Development Committee
Ted Ackerman
Nicholas Coppola, Chair of the Governance Committee
Wade Davis
Ron Dodd
Julie E. Fink,* Chair of the Audit Committee
Ari Ginsburg
Joseph A. Hall
Geoffrey Hoefer, Co-Chair of the Development Committee
Edward P. Krugman*
Andrew LaSalle
Josh Machiz
Timothy S. Martin
Daniel Maury
Joseph Neese
Kevin S. Potter
Hal Rubenstein

Joan H. Tisch, in memoriam
*Member of the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors